top of page

EP Completed + Single Finished

About a week ago (please don't, this trend is over.) I finished the mixing of my EP, planned for release sometime in the next week. The final step now is for me to get around to doing the photoshoot for the artwork and booklet, which should be on Saturday, as the shooting location isn't exactly close to my residence. After that, comes the creation of the booklet, which I'm not planning to take me over a day to finish.

In other news, today I finished the single I was working on for the past month. Completely mixed, mastered and ready to go. Unlike with the EP, the cover for the single is completed and the booklet is not necessary, therefore I'm now just waiting for the day of release to come about.

- S


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page