top of page

EP Writing Finished + New Graphics!

Alright so today, a lot of stuff happened. First thing in the morning, I had to explain to my Pakistani graphics designer that I also wanted an imagry based symbol and not just a typography based logo. Although he did deliver in the end, I alredy made one myself in the time being and although I appreciate his work, I'll stick with the one I made as it contains a few details I wouldn't want you to miss! It'll all make sense one day :)

On the other hand, I finished writing the EP today, just making some small lyrics changes here and there when needed now. I'll be recording tomorrow if everything goes to plan. Also had a talk with my mixing & mastering engineer, we'll be doing that in a week or so.

I also did a lot of work on my social media. Cca. 2h of miscellaneous errands around Facebook, Twitter, Bandcamp, etc...

- S


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page